Skip to Content
2016 Haley Awards Recipients

College of Nursing Margaret C. Haley Awards

Please join the College of Nursing and Alumni Relations for an evening celebrating the success of our alumni as well as an opportunity to network with professional nurses and continue the legacy at Seton Hall University. All College of Nursing alumni and guests are welcome.


Margaret C. Haley Award
Patricia O’Keefe-Siker, Ph.D. ‘14
Morristown Medical Center

Nelson Aquino Humanitarian Award
Sister Ellen Farrell ‘69
Pediatric Nurse Practitioner
Franklin Community Health Center

Elizabeth Ann Seton Young Alumni Award
Heather Heil Linsalata, M.S.N. ‘12
Emergency Room Nurse
Morristown Medical Center and Saint Joseph Regional Medical Center Emergency Room

George J. Hebert Leadership Award
Catherine Alicia Georges ‘65
Chair, Department of Nursing, Lehman College and Graduate Center of the City University of New York
President, National Black Nurses Foundation
President-Elect, AARP

Refund policy »

  1. Step 1 Selection
  2. Step 2 Registration
Monday October 23
6:00 PM

Location: The Highlawn Pavilion, 1 Crest Dr, West Orange, NJ 07052

Make a donation to the College of Nursing (optional) $  
Event registration summary
College of Nursing Annual Margaret C. Haley Awards:
2016 Haley Awards

True Blue Logo
Attendance at this event fulfills the involvement requirement for True Blue! Are you True Blue? Find out »

For more information contact:

Erika Klinger, M.A. '11, Director of Campus Partnerships, Alumni Relations at or (973) 378-9827.